Thursday, 20 August 2015

Four brides. Four seasons. One low price.

Mandrake Falls Box Set Edition is out!

Four seasons of heart-warming Romantic Comedy in four full-length novels for one incredible price. 

And save $5 off the price of buying each title separately.

The Jilting ~ Summer 
Lie for Me ~ Autumn 
The Way Home ~ Winter 
Love Rising ~ Spring 

From the author: 

"I love Mandrake Falls! And I loved writing these novels, inspired by the screwball romantic comedies of the 1930's. But I decided to conclude the series to give my full attention to the historical romance I devoured as a teenager. I look forward to launching a new series in 2016. Thank you to all the readers who made writing about Mandrake Falls such a joy."

No comments:

Post a Comment