Saturday, 21 May 2016

Mark of Caine Book Two Released!

Whispers in the Fog is the second book in the Mark of Caine Trilogy.

Haunted by a curse and a dark past, Tanner Caine struggles to control his growing feelings for his mark, Laura Mayhew. Meanwhile, Laura is plagued by dreams of a sobbing child sealed up behind a brick wall and remains determined to find him. Dangerously drawn to the mysterious man she was compelled to marry, Laura succumbs to a night of heated passion in his bed--a night that pushes Caine to the brink, forcing him to make a hellish decision. 

Revealed in the Mist,  the third and final book in the trilogy will be released in early June. 

Dear readers, Mark of Caine will end the serial format of Victorian Villains. It has been fun but Catherine's Lloyd's "frozen shoulder" injury scared the pants off of us, wondering if she would be mobile enough to finish the serial.
Victorian Villains Saga will continue in July and August with two new releases that will be full books. They'll be priced at 3.99 and available through Kindle Unlimited. 

Thank you for reading!

No comments:

Post a Comment